Customer reviews for Clarks Men's Bushacre II

Clarks Men's Bushacre II

Step up your style with the Bushacre II chukka boot from Clarks England. You'll impress your coworkers, friends and family with your fashionable taste!

  • Full-grain leather upper, two-eyelet lace up front
  • Smooth lining, cushioned insole
  • Rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.412 / 5
    4.4
     / 
    5
    (17 reviews) 15
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 17 reviews
    5 Stars
    8
    4 Stars
    8
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Men's Bushacre II
    Review 1 for Men's Bushacre II
    This review is fromMen's Bushacre II.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great soft leather, great for work or casual wear

    PostedJuly 31, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    1 Size Too Small
    True to Size
    1 Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I recommend the Clark Bushacre II as a great casual foot wear. The fit was accurate and I replaced the standard laces with leather laces. I also purchased the Clark Trek great fit and soft leather, also used leather laces."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Men's Bushacre II
    This review is fromMen's Bushacre II.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Excellent looking

    PostedOctober 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    1 Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    1 Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "A sturdy and excellent looking shoe. I was surprised at the comfort as I rarely wear this style of shoe. Overall, I would recommend"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Men's Bushacre II
    This review is fromMen's Bushacre II.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    True To the Fit

    PostedMarch 13, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender:Male
    Age Range:18-24
    Level of Shoe Expertise:I only shop for shoes when looking for something specific
    Fitness Level:Exercise Regularly
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    1 Size Too Small
    True to Size
    1 Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "An exceptional chukka boot. Theres a notion that the more you wear them, the better they look..."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
    Cons: not made in all colors :(
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Men's Bushacre II
    This review is fromMen's Bushacre II.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Uncomfortable at first but wearing in

    PostedDecember 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    1 Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    1 Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "These shoes look great and are high quality, but they were pretty uncomfortable at first. They seemed a little big (other size 12's I have fit fine) so I tried getting some gel inserts but that actually only made it worse. Wearing them like normal for a few more days and they seem to be getting more comfortable, but I'm not sure if they'll ever feel nice and snug. They won't be an everyday shoe or one I'd turn to if I know I'll be on my feet for a while, but they look nice and I don't doubt they'll last a long time."
    Pros: Stylish, Durable
    Cons: Chafes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Men's Bushacre II
    This review is fromMen's Bushacre II.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Good boots

    PostedDecember 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    1 Size Too Small
    True to Size
    1 Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The boots are comfortable, and go well with business casual."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Men's Bushacre II
    This review is fromMen's Bushacre II.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Boot

    PostedDecember 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    1 Size Too Small
    True to Size
    1 Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very Comfortable and good look, feel. Highly recommend"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Men's Bushacre II
    This review is fromMen's Bushacre II.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Liked but not as comfortable as I'd hoped

    PostedNovember 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    from VA, USA
    Gender:Male
    Age Range:45-54
    Level of Shoe Expertise:I only shop for shoes when looking for something specific
    Fitness Level:Exercise Regularly
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    1 Size Too Small
    True to Size
    1 Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I did like the looks of the shoe, but after wearing the around the house for a few days, they were not a shoe I could see wearing all day. I think I'll try the Desert boot with the crepe sole to see if I like them better."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On
    Cons: Chafes
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Men's Bushacre II
    This review is fromMen's Bushacre II.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great boots

    PostedJune 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Age Range:18-24
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    1 Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    1 Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Clarks tends to run a half to full size larger than other shoes. I normally wear a size 10 in almost any shoe, but I ordered a 9.5 and they fit perfectly.
    I love this shoes.
    "
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Men's Bushacre II
    Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    4.3 / 5
    4.3 / 5
    8 out of 9 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    4.4 / 5
    4.4 / 5
    Quality 
    4.4 / 5
    4.4 / 5
    Style 
    4.4 / 5
    4.4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    1 Size Too Small
    3.3 / 5
    1 Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3 / 5
    Too wide