Customer reviews for Naturalizer Women's Rina

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Shoes.com.

Naturalizer Women's Rina

The Rina loafers from Naturalizer are classically designed for your day to day wear.
  • Shiny or snake print faux leather upper in a casual loafer style with a round, moc seamed toe
  • Decorative chain link detail at the toe
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole features N5 Comfort System
  • Non-slip outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Rina
Review 1 for Women's Rina
This review is fromWomen's Rina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rina - A Great Shoe

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
from Indianapolis, IN
Gender:Female
Age Range:55-64
Level of Shoe Expertise:I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear wardrobe each season
Fitness Level:Couch Potato
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 Size Too Small
True to Size
1 Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered the beige one to wear to a wedding. It went perfect with my dress and was very comfortable . I would recommend the different colors for every day wear."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Rina
This review is fromWomen's Rina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender:Female
Age Range:65-74
Level of Shoe Expertise:I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear wardrobe each season
Fitness Level:Exercise Regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 Size Too Small
True to Size
1 Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are very comfortable and the color is wonderful.
Some times the real shoe has a different color than what is shown but this is great.
"
Pros: Stylish, up to date
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Rina
This review is fromWomen's Rina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
from Akron, OH
Gender:Female
Age Range:65-74
Level of Shoe Expertise:I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear wardrobe each season
Fitness Level:Exercise Regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 Size Too Small
True to Size
1 Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is attractive and fits well. It is comfortable and
will last for a long time. The color goes with many of my
outfits.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Rina
This review is fromWomen's Rina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender:Female
Age Range:35-44
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 Size Too Small
True to Size
1 Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Unfortunately it's just a tad too narrow. I'll order again but the wide size. Hopefully that works."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Rina
This review is fromWomen's Rina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Shoes

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender:Female
Age Range:45-54
Level of Shoe Expertise:I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear wardrobe each season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I really like the looks of these shoes, but unfortunately they are too small and will be going back. Hopefully a half size up is available."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Rina
This review is fromWomen's Rina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A comfortable shoe, but odd stitching

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 Size Too Small
True to Size
1 Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair of this same shoe, just in a different color. They are very comfortable and I like the look.
The only thing about this pair is that the contrasting stitching at the top of the toe is not at the same place on both of the shoes, it is farther back on one shoe than on the other, but if not standing with your feet together it is not noticeable (except to me because I noticed this). That said, I probably will not return them, but it is the last pair of this particular shoe I will buy."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Cons: odd contrasting stitching
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Rina
This review is fromWomen's Rina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort, comfort, comfort!

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender:Female
Age Range:45-54
Level of Shoe Expertise:I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear wardrobe each season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 Size Too Small
True to Size
1 Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect fit and extremely comfortable. Great look with jeans and slacks."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Rina
This review is fromWomen's Rina.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Beautiful Shoe

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
from Montgomery, AL
Gender:Female
Age Range:45-54
Level of Shoe Expertise:I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear wardrobe each season
Fitness Level:Exercise Regularly
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
1 Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This shoe is beautiful. However, it's not the rich red I thought it would be. It also has no arch support. I decided to keep them and wear thick cute socks with them."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: No Arch Support, wider than expected, not a rich red
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Rina
This review is fromWomen's Rina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and practical

PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 Size Too Small
True to Size
1 Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These cute red shoes are perfect for jeans and casual pants for work."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Rina
This review is fromWomen's Rina.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Women's Rina

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
1 Size Too Small
True to Size
1 Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I ordered the Naturalizer Rina. When I went to order you only had narrow in my size. However, I have a narrow foot so I ordered. Once I got them they were too tight and also I did not exactly like the styling."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: too narrow
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Rina
This review is fromWomen's Rina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoe for the office

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This is a very nice shoe to wear to work; dressy and easy to wear. I have decided Naturalizer must run a bit smaller than the standard shoe. It is a bit too narrow, and I ordered a wide."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Rina
This review is fromWomen's Rina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice style

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
from New Hampshire
Gender:Female
Age Range:45-54
Level of Shoe Expertise:Shoes cover my feet. If I don't need new ones, I don't think about them
Fitness Level:Exercise Regularly
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Really like the style and the patent leather. The seem to run a half size small. I am returning them for a half size bigger. Can't wait to get them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Rina
This review is fromWomen's Rina.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Pretty Color

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer avatar
from Raleigh, NC
Gender:Female
Age Range:55-64
Level of Shoe Expertise:My second home is the shoe department
Fitness Level:Exercise Regularly
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
1 Size Too Small
True to Size
1 Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a pretty shoe, but it was a little wide in the heel. The material bulged when I walked in them."
Pros: Stylish, Durable
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Rina
This review is fromWomen's Rina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great style

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 Size Too Small
True to Size
1 Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"all my shoes are from naturalizer they are so confy and great quality ....and good price"
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Rina
This review is fromWomen's Rina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These are great lookingshoes!

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer avatar
from Monroe, Ohio
Gender:Female
Age Range:65-74
Level of Shoe Expertise:I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear wardrobe each season
Fitness Level:Exercise Regularly
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 Size Too Small
True to Size
1 Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I really like the color (neutral beige type) and the design of the shoe is great. Unfortunately for me these run a little on the wide side and I needed a narrow, but my size in a narrow was out of stock.
I recommend these shoes for their style, color and comfort."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Cons: runs too wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Rina
This review is fromWomen's Rina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Solid construction

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
from semi-rural Ohio
Gender:Female
Age Range:55-64
Level of Shoe Expertise:My second home is the shoe department
Fitness Level:Exercise Regularly
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 Size Too Small
True to Size
1 Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Of the 3 flats I purchased in this order, these are of the finest quality. The look of the shoe belies the low price. The style and finish will allow them to be worn with both casual and dressy clothing. Cannot really judge the durability at this point, but they seem to be built to last."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Rina
This review is fromWomen's Rina.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 Size Too Small
True to Size
1 Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Sassy style with work day comfort. Trendy and classic."
Pros: Stylish, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Rina
This review is fromWomen's Rina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these comfortable shoes

PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
from Rocky Top, TN
Gender:Female
Age Range:55-64
Level of Shoe Expertise:I enjoy shopping for shoes and update my footwear wardrobe each season
Fitness Level:Exercise Regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 Size Too Small
True to Size
1 Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I love these shoes!!!! I ordered first time and got a medium width and had to send back to get the narrow.
Perfect color to blend with so many different things. i am so excited with the feel, comfort and ease in not slipping.
They really look expensive. I am well pleased.
These could be worn with jeans or dressed up.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Rina
This review is fromWomen's Rina.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Stylish Loafer for Narrow Feet

PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
1 Size Too Small
True to Size
1 Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my new favorite shoe and my friends are all running off to get a pair too. They're great with jeans and slacks; very solid yet good padding for walking around the city. They're highly practical without being boring. I love 'em. :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Rina
This review is fromWomen's Rina.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

ok deal

PostedJuly 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender:Female
Age Range:35-44
Level of Shoe Expertise:I only shop for shoes when looking for something specific
Fitness Level:Exercise Regularly
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
1 Size Too Small
True to Size
1 Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Ok shoe though design looks better on picture then in reality"
Pros: Easy to Clean, Durable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.